Contacts

Compagnie Retouramont
197 rue de Paris
94220 Charenton-le-Pont
contact@retouramont.com

Fabrice Guillot
Directeur artistique

Chorégraphe
+33 (0)6 64 10 84 12
fabrice@retouramont.com

Didier Quérin
Administrateur financier
+33 (0)1 43 96 95 54
didier@retouramont.com

Julia Wahl
Chargée de diffusion et production
+33 (0)1 43 96 95 54
+33 (O)6 09 56 86 40
julia@retouramont.com

Olivier Penel
Directeur Technique

+33 (0)1 43 96 95 54
+33 (0)7 89 50 53 94
olivier@retouramont.com

Erwan Vernay
Chargé de projet
+33 (0)1 43 96 95 54
+33 (0)6 59 92 83 90
erwan@retouramont.com

Sarah Bruat
Responsable du Pôle de Danse Verticale
Communication
+33 (0)1 43 96 95 54
+33 (0)6 37 07 84 06
sarah@retouramont.com