Coming

2021

JULY

Wednesday 7th July
Environnement vertical at 8PM Bonneuil-sur-Marne (94)

Saturday 10th July
Environnement vertical at 5.30PM and Hisse Emoi at 6.30PM at Nanterre (92)

Wednesday 14th July
Verticale de Poche / 1 at 1.30 PM and 7PM for the Ideklic Festival at Moirans-en-Montagne (39)

Friday 16 and Saturday 17th July
Environnement vertical for the Paysages 2021 Festival at Annecy (74)

Thursday 22nd  July
Jeux d’échelles at 8PM at Bonneuil-sur-Marne (94)

AUGUST

Saturday 21 August
Site specific creation at Cabourg (14)

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 4th September
Hisse Emoi at Quai des Arts, Argentan (61)

Saturday 4th et sunday 5th September
Clairière Urbaine, Umeå (Sueden)

Monday 13th to Sunday 19th September
Vaisseau Spécial – Residency and show for Village de Cirque – Pelouse de Reuilly, Paris (75)

Friday 17th and Saturday 18th September
Environnement vertical at Béthune (62)

Saturday 25th September
Hisse Emoi at Saint-Blaise District, Paris (75)

Vaisseau Spécial at The Chaplin, Mantes-la-Jolie (78)

OCTOBER

Wednesday 13th October
Hisse Emoi at Villetaneuse (93)

2022

SEPTEMBER

Friday 30th September
Danse des Cariatides in Fez – Morocco

OCTOBER

Friday 7th October
Danse des Cariatides in Rabat – Morocco

Friday 14th October
Danse des Cariatides in Marrakech – Morocco